Dancers of Capital Area Dance


  • Peyton Balaban
  • Devon Barrick
  • Carrie Book
  • Aryn Clark
  • Keri Flickinger
  • Kiera Lehman
  • Lindsey Lehman
  • Marra McGreevy
  • Natalie Morgan
  • Courtney Oberholtzer
  • Lindsey Oberholtzer
  • Kanchan Paudel
  • Alexis Shaffer
  • Madison Shaffer
  • Gianna Silvetti

Holly Mora, Artistic Director

Copyright © 2020 Harrisburg Choral Society. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

The official registration and financial information of the Harrisburg Choral Society may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1 (800) 732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

P.O. Box 215
Camp Hill, PA 17001-0215
(877) 663-HCS9 (4279)This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Privacy Notice